h1

What the future holds…

May 17, 2011

I love the saying “You don’t what the future holds, but you know who holds the future” and I truly believe that.

I think back to a few years ago when real estate was flying high and the good times seemed as if they would never end.  Of course, I knew that couldn’t be true because real estate simply couldn’t stay at that pace.

And so it is now…vastly different and at a changed pace. But we have to remember that it won’t stay this way forever. There are days when I waiver between highs and lows. But then I remember that my parents taught me to take the HIGH road. To stay in the lows is to sink into despair and a person of faith knows that if you truly believe – there is always hope. A person of faith may have a bad moment – but we don’t have a bad day because each day is too precious to waste.

So today we will go through the day, step by step and see where it leads us. As for me, all roads lead to home and that’s always a good thing.

Leave a Reply

