h1

It’s a New Year – Happy 2011

December 31, 2010

 

 

I know it is only Dec. 30th but this is always the official start of my New Year. Why? Because it is the birthday of my first child, my daughter, Taylor. So my New Year begins now and I look forward to it every year. It’s a reminder that while work and things are important in life – they aren’t the MOST important thing. The most important things can’t be bought. They are the gifts of love, faith, laughter, kindness and joy. Our families bless us daily and give us just a brief glimpse of what heaven must look like. 

So while I have some predictions for the New Year in real estate, my biggest prediction is for another year of happiness with a wonderful family and a loving God. I wish the same for you. 

HAPPY NEW YEAR and Happy Birthday Taylor! 

Cheers, Linda

Leave a Reply

